Security System - too many lockouts

Greetings.

Today, I had yet another "suspicious account usage" message, followed by the usual account lockout.
Im sure Blizz has this in place with good intentions, because, lets face it, WoWs average user age is surely not as high as EVEs, so some immaturity is unavoidable.
Note: I understand why the safeguard is in place. To some extent, i even agree with it.
However, let me clarify as to why its a complete and utter nuisance to me:

I work at home. 2 PCs, 2 MACs, 1 Linux. And 2 ISPs for redundancy. As a CTO and programmer, i need this environment.
As such, this is MY environment.
I make the choices on it, and i friggin use it however/whenever i deem as necessary.
I paid for it. Ok, the Checkpoint Firewall (yeah, oldschool hardware firewall was a gift, but obviously it does not make the WoW client automagically know im a security freak and stop locking me out.

The WoW client brings hell on earth to my playing (well, hell on Orgrimmar:

- if i switch computers, with the same IP, "account locked out". I wonder why this happens with the same IP and why is WoWs client so adamant about my OS and hardware. Seems overzealous.

- if i switch IPs (read below, ISPs do that, "account locked out".

- if i switch ISPs (130mbit/100mbit downlinks are ok, but one has 8mbit uplink, other has 20mbit uplink, sometimes i need to send some GBs of data and i switch , "account locked out".

- both ISPs have dynamic IPs. And WoWs client is apparently not "smart", to say the least, to "learn" my the IP ranges my ISPs give me across time and the regular, although rare, disconnects (or thats just bad programming, or something that wasnt even thought about before.

Firstly, I opened a ticket on battle.net regarding this fact, and the ticket response, albeit fast, was rude, and very close to something i would only call "unprofessional" and "toddlers should not be addressing the public". Cause thats what it felt like, as if a toddler replied to me.